River East Personal Care Home Ltd.
Contact Us
 
Home  |  Our Philosophy of Care  |  Our Services  |  Tour  |  News & Events  |  Careers & Volunteering  |  Links Irene Baron Eden Centre
Better to Live in a Garden
 

Contact Us

Feel free to let us know how we are doing, we always appreciate feedback and suggestions from family and friends. You also have the opportunity to pass on an email to an Elder or book a special event room.

Mailing address:
1375 Molson Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2K 4K8

Phone: (204) 668-7460
Fax: (204) 668-7459
 
*Name:
*Email Address:
*Message/Comments:
     

Contacts

   
Title Name Email address Phone/ext
Administrator Kim Rohm krohm@extendicare.com 204-668-7460 ext. 224
Director of Care Kristen Maneluk kmaneluk@extendicare.com 204-668-7460 ext. 225
Assistant Director of Care Karen Loch kloch@extendicare.com 204-668-7460 ext. 239
Dementia Program Manager Karen Loch kloch@extendicare.com 204-668-7460 ext. 239
Food Services Supervisor Sandra Lavoie slavoie@extendicare.com 204-668-7460 ext. 238
Home Environment Coordinator Tracey Ford tford@extendicare.com 204-668-7460 ext. 246
Life Enrichment Supervisor Julie Zabudny jzabudny@extendicare.com 204-668-7460 ext. 230
Maintenance Supervisor Jamie VanAlphen JVanAlphen@extendicare.ca 204-668-7460 ext. 240
Social Worker Salina Dookheran SDookher@extendicare.com 204-668-7460 ext. 226
Faith Lane     204-668-7460 ext. 249
Hope Haven     204-668-7460 ext. 250
Charity Road     204-668-7460 ext. 251
Serenity Cove     204-668-7460 ext. 252
Courage Bay     204-668-7460 ext. 229
 
 
 
  Sitemap
Home Our Philosophy of Care Our Services Virtual Tour
News & Events Careers & Volunteering Links Contact Us

© 2013 River East Personal Care Home. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
    Contact Us
1375 Molson Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2K 4K8
Phone: (204) 668-7460
Email:
dsaunders@extendicare.com